Our Honourable Editors

Our Honourable Editors

Dr. Leslie M Garson
Department of Anaesthesiology and Perioperative Care
UC Irvine Health Center, USA
Dr. Thomas Rolf Erdmann
Department of Surgery
Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brazil
Dr. Ozgur Karcioglu
Department of Emergency Medicine
University of Health Sciences, Turkey
Dr. Manal Kassab
Department of Maternal and Health Nursing
Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
Dr. Eberval G. Figueiredo
Department of Neurosurgery
University of São Paulo, Brazil
Dr. Luiz Ferrari
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
University of California San Francisco, USA
Dr. Edmundo Pereira de Souza Neto
Department of Anaesthesiology
Centre Hospitalier de Montauban, France
Dr. Aboud AlJa'bari
Department of Regional Anaesthesiology
University of Jordan, Jordan
Dr. A Sassan Sabouri
Department of Anaesthesia
Massachusetts General Hospital, USA
Dr. Ian James Martins
Department of Biochemistry
Edith Cowan University, Australia
Dr. Neagoe Radu Mircea
Department of Surgery
University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Târgu Mures, Romania
Dr. Zewditu Abdissa Denu
Department of Anaesthesia
University of Gondar, Ethiopia
Dr. Rekha Suthar
Department of Interventional Pain Management
Case Western Reserve University, USA
Dr. Doaa El Amrousy
Department of Paediatrics
Tanta University Hospital, Egypt
Dr. Ashraf Elsayed Alzeftawy
Department of Anaesthesia
Tanta University, Egypt
Dr. Naresh Kaul
Department of Anaesthesiology & Intensive Care
Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
Dr. Laura Leci-Tahiri
Department of Vascular Surgery
University of Pristina, Kosovo
Dr. Luis Miguel Torres
Director of the Surgery Department
Universidad de Cadiz, Spain
Dr. Andrey Nikolaevych Belousov
Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care
Laboratory of Applied Nanotechnology of Belousov, Ukraine
Dr. Yanxia Sun
Department of Anaesthesiology
Capital Medical University, China
Dr. Somchai Amornyotin
Department of Anaesthesiology
Mahidol University, Thailand
Dr. Alexandru Carauleanu
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania
Dr. Xiangming Fang
Department of Anaesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine
Zhejiang University, China
Dr. Dror Robinson
Department of Orthopaedics
Rabin Medical Center, Israel
Dr. Dheshnie Thangavelu
Department of Anaesthesiology
The University of British Columbia, Canada
Dr. Othman Salim Hussein Al-Fleesy
Department of Forensic Medicine
Aden University, Yemen
Dr. Christopher Ryalino
Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care
Udayana University, Indonesia
Dr. Brett C Parker
Department of Surgery
University at Buffalo, USA
Dr. Baturay Kansu Kazbek
Department of Anaesthesiology and Reanimation
Ufuk University Dr. Ridvan Ege Hospital, Turkey
Dr. Adinda Putra Pradhana
Department of Anaesthesiology, Pain Management and Intensive Care
Udayana University, Indonesia
Dr. Desmond Ayim-Aboagye
Department of Arts and Sciences
Regent University College of Science and Technology, Ghana
Dr. Ali Mohamed Ali Saad
Department of Anaesthesia and Critical Care
Ahmadi Hospital, Kuwait
Dr. Víctor M. Whizar-Lugo
Intensive Care Unit
Hospital General de Tijuana, ISESALUD, Mexico
Dr. Naveen Vanga
Department of Anaesthesiology
The University of Texas, USA
Dr. Edward T Chang
Department of Otolaryngology
Tripler Army Medical Center, USA
Dr. Rita Marques da Silva
Department of Anaesthesiology
University of Porto, Portugal

Total Articles Published


Total Citations:



Cient Periodique is a ‘Gold’ open access publisher that aspires to offer absolute free, unrestricted access to the valuable research information

We welcome all the eminent authors to submit your valuable paper

Cient Periodique invites the participation of honourable Editors and Authors

CPQ Journals provide Certificates for publication

Cient Periodique also offers memberships for potential Authors

Best Articles will be appreciated with the provision of corresponding Certificate


We're here to answer your questions!

Send us a message via Whatsapp, and we'll reply the moment we're available!